-30%
عرض سريع قارن
إضافة إلى السلة
إلغاء
  • + 3
شكل Bonsai S - Marble White
Dhs. 350.00 Dhs. 249.00
شكل Bonsai S - Marble White
تتسامح شجرة Gorgeous S Bonsai Tree أو Ficus Bonsai مع ظروف الظل الداخلية أو الجزئية. يوصى بأن يسطع بعض ضوء الشمس عبر النافذة ويصطدم بأوراق الشجرة. هذه روائع مذهلة وستحصل دائمًا على استجابة "مدهشة" من جميع ضيوفك وأفراد أسرتك الذين...
Dhs. 350.00 Dhs. 249.00
  • + 3
إضافة إلى السلة
إلغاء
-34%
عرض سريع قارن
إضافة إلى السلة
إلغاء
مصمم بونساي ، بونساي كبير الرأس ، شجرة بونساي ناضجة ، في إناء خزفي مصمم - أيادي خضراء
شجرة بونساي بوعاء أو بونساي ذات رأس كبير في أواني خزفية مصممة: تعتبر أشجار البونساي المصممة لدينا مثالية لمنزلك أو مكتبك. اختر من بين مختلف الأشكال والأحجام ، بما في ذلك شجرة بونساي ذات الرأس الكبير الشهيرة. من السهل العناية...
Dhs. 300.00 Dhs. 199.00
إضافة إلى السلة
إلغاء
-26%
عرض سريع قارن
إضافة إلى السلة
إلغاء
شجرة بونساي على سطح المكتب بوعاء
هناك العديد من الأشجار التي يمكنك زراعتها في الأماكن المغلقة ، ولكن الأكثر شيوعًا والأسهل في العناية بها هو Ficus Bonsai . يتحمل اللبخ الرطوبة المنخفضة ومرن للغاية ، مما يجعله اختيارًا ممتازًا للمبتدئين. احصل على نبات بونساي على سطح...
Dhs. 120.00 Dhs. 89.00
إضافة إلى السلة
إلغاء
-38%
عرض سريع قارن
إضافة إلى السلة
إلغاء
إناء ديفنباخيا XL بوعاء أو نبات القصب البكم - رخام أبيض وذهبي
إناء ديفنباخيا XL بوعاء أو نبات القصب البكم في وعاء خزفي كبير: بوعاء XL Dieffenbachia يجعل نبات منزلي رائع المظهر. من الأفضل زراعتها كنبات داخلي في ضوء الشمس الساطع غير المباشر. إنها سامة للإنسان والحيوانات الأليفة. يصل هذا النبات الكبير...
Dhs. 800.00 Dhs. 499.00
إضافة إلى السلة
إلغاء
-44%
عرض سريع قارن
إضافة إلى السلة
إلغاء
180 نبات نقود كبير الحجم أو بوثوس بوعاء - - الأسود
نبات نقود XXL أو Pothos في وعاء خزفي بوعاء واحد: تشتهر Money Plant أو Pothos بجلب الثروة والوفرة إلى المنزل. من المعروف أنها تمتص الإشعاعات الضارة وتقلل من التوتر وتنقي الهواء من حولها وتجذب الثروة. تحديد: ما هو مدرج :...
Dhs. 800.00 Dhs. 449.00
إضافة إلى السلة
إلغاء
-45%
عرض سريع قارن
إضافة إلى السلة
إلغاء
180 نبات نقود كبير الحجم أو بوثوس بوعاء - - الأسود
نبات نقود XXL أو Pothos في وعاء خزفي بوعاء واحد: تشتهر Money Plant أو Pothos بجلب الثروة والوفرة إلى المنزل. من المعروف أنها تمتص الإشعاعات الضارة وتقلل من التوتر وتنقي الهواء من حولها وتجذب الثروة. تحديد: ما هو مدرج :...
Dhs. 1,000.00 Dhs. 549.00
إضافة إلى السلة
إلغاء
-42%
عرض سريع قارن
إضافة إلى السلة
إلغاء
نبات المال بوعاء أو Pothos - الأسود
Dhs. 600.00 Dhs. 349.00
نبات المال بوعاء أو Pothos - الأسود
نبات نقود M-L-XL بوعاء أو Pothos في إناء خزفي: تشتهر Money Plant أو Pothos بجلب الثروة والوفرة إلى المنزل. من المعروف أنها تمتص الإشعاعات الضارة وتقلل من التوتر وتنقي الهواء من حولها وتجذب الثروة. تحديد: ما هو مدرج : نبات...
Dhs. 600.00 Dhs. 349.00

-29%
Quick View Compare
Add to cart
Cancel
  • + 1
One Potted S Bonsai Plant in Designer Ceramic Pot - Marble White
Dhs. 350.00 Dhs. 249.00
One Potted S Bonsai Plant in Designer Ceramic Pot - Marble White
Potted S Bonsai Tree in Designer Ceramic Pot: A gorgeous, large bonsai tree is highly demanded among gardeners and has a very artistic look. Shop online for this unique gift item today. One of the best gifts you can buy...
Dhs. 350.00 Dhs. 249.00
  • + 1
Add to cart
Cancel
-26%
Quick View Compare
Add to cart
Cancel
  • + 4
Potted Desktop Bonsai Tree - White Marble & Gold
Dhs. 120.00 Dhs. 89.00
Potted Desktop Bonsai Tree - White Marble & Gold
Potted Desktop Bonsai Tree Medium in Ceramic Pot: The potted bonsai tree is a popular choice for desktop decoration. This Ficus Bonsai is easy to care for and tolerant of low humidity, making it excellent for beginners. Specifications: What's included: One...
Dhs. 120.00 Dhs. 89.00
  • + 4
Add to cart
Cancel
-25%
Quick View Compare
Add to cart
Cancel
Potted Desktop Bonsai Tree
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 75.00
Potted Desktop Bonsai Tree
Potted Desktop Bonsai Tree Small in Ceramic Pot: The potted bonsai tree is a popular choice for desktop decoration. This Ficus Bonsai is easy to care for and tolerant of low humidity, making it an excellent choice for beginners. Specifications:...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 75.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-17%
Quick View Compare
Add to cart
Cancel
Potted Medium-Large Areca Palm Plants in Ceramic Pot
Potted Medium-Large Areca Palms in Ceramic Pots: Grab these medium-large and bushy Areca palms carefully potted in tall pots to bring nature to your homes. Areca, Butterfly, or Cane Palm. Areca Palm is considered one of the most efficient air purifying...
Dhs. 300.00 Dhs. 249.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-28%
Quick View Compare
Add to cart
Cancel
One Potted Large-XL Areca Palm Plants in Tall Ceramic Pot
Potted Large-XL Areca Palm in Tall Ceramic Pot: Areca, Butterfly, or Cane Palm. Areca Palm plant is considered one of the most efficient air purifying plants. One ceramic pot, base plate, and fresh organic soil are included. Specifications: What's included: One...
Dhs. 450.00 Dhs. 325.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-40%
Quick View Compare
Add to cart
Cancel
Potted Extra Large XL-XXL Areca Palm Plants in Large Ceramic Pots
Potted XL-XXL Areca Palm Plants in Large Ceramic Pots: Grab these extra-large and bushy Areca palms carefully potted in a large tall ceramic pot to bring nature to your home. Areca Palm is considered one of the most efficient air...
Dhs. 1,000.00 Dhs. 599.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-38%
Quick View Compare
Add to cart
Cancel
Potted Large Elephant's Ears or Giant Taro Plant - White
Potted Large Elephant Ears or Alocasia or Giant Taro Plant in Large Ceramic Pot: Potted Elephant Ears, Alocasia, or Giant Taro Plant makes for a gorgeous houseplant. They are best grown as an indoor plant in medium to bright, indirect sunlight. This...
Dhs. 800.00 Dhs. 499.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-44%
Quick View Compare
Add to cart
Cancel
One Potted Variegated Heartleaf Philodendron Plant - White & Black
One Potted Variegated Heartleaf Philodendron Philodendron Scandens Brasil Plant in Fiber Pot: Heartleaf Philodendrons or Philodendron Scandens Brasil have unique heart-shaped bases that brighten any area of the home with their stunning green and golden yellow leaves. They are known to...
Dhs. 800.00 Dhs. 449.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-45%
Quick View Compare
Add to cart
Cancel
One Potted XXL Heartleaf Philodendron Plant - Glossy Black
One Potted XXL Heartleaf Philodendron Plant in Ceramic Pot: Heartleaf Philodendrons have unique heart shaped bases that stand out from other plants with smoother edges. They are known to absorb harmful radiations, reduce stress, purify the air around them. Specifications:...
Dhs. 1,000.00 Dhs. 549.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-30%
Quick View Compare
Add to cart
Cancel
One Potted XXL Money Plant or Pothos - Glossy White
Dhs. 1,000.00 Dhs. 699.00
One Potted XXL Money Plant or Pothos - Glossy White
One Potted XXL Money Plant or Pothos in Ceramic Pot: Money Plant or Pothos is renowned for bringing wealth and abundance to the house. They are known to absorb harmful radiations, reduce stress, purify the air around them, and attract wealth....
Dhs. 1,000.00 Dhs. 699.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-45%
Quick View Compare
Add to cart
Cancel
One Potted XL Feng Shui Chinese Money Tree in Large Ceramic Pot
One Potted XL Feng Shui Chinese Money Tree in Large Ceramic Pot: Bring good luck and prosperity into your home with this potted braided Feng Shui money tree. This easy-to-care-for indoor plant traps fortune within its folds and grows well...
Dhs. 900.00 Dhs. 499.00
Add to cart
Cancel